塑造品牌 提高销售

MailChimp是全世界最大的市场营销平台。数以百万计的客户,各种小型电商,大型在线零售商,都在用MailChimp接触到更多的客户,从而发展业务规模

发送更专业的邮件

不管您是要销售产品,分享重大消息,或是诉说一个故事,MailChimp的推广设计工具都能让您很容易的设计编排好适合您的邮件样式。

自动化市场营销

在保持个性化设计的同时,减免了许多重复性的工作。预设的自动化营销流程为您创造了更多的空间,使您的更专注于核心业务 - 欢迎,二次交互,以及后续跟踪您的客户。

充分利用大数据

MailChimp可以兼容所有主流的电商平台,所以您可以结合销售数据而发送更加个性化定制的推广邮件,从而更加清晰地理解推广与营收之间的关系。

低投入而强大的特点

每个企业都是从零开始,但如果有了适当的资源,您便可以执行更大的目标。MailChimp的各种特点强大到是可以被500强企业所使用,而收费却能使任何规模的企业负担得起。您了解您的企业,MailChimp可以帮助您更大地拓展业务。

利用先进的数据分析

MailChimp能够提供先进的分析报告,您能在任何地方查看。实时监测销售数据以及网站活跃数据,并且利用Google分析工具报告您的推广内容情况。这些都意味着您可以从中学习,调整,优化您的email推广,从而在同一个平台拓展企业的业务。

接入您的销售平台,卖出更多的东西

当您把电商销售平台与MailChimp衔接接入时,您便可以使用针对性的email和广告,自动化的产品销售追踪,以及新品上架,产品补货的通知

联系我们

需要跟多信息吗?想知道我们还能提供哪些服务吗?赶紧联系我们吧,我们能解答您的所有提问
pin_drop

来办公室找我们

13501 Katy Hwy, Suite 1205
Houston, TX 77079

phone

给我们来个电话

每天: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(832) 808-9220

发邮件给我们

Build your brand. Sell more stuff.

MailChimp is the world’s largest marketing automation platform. Millions of customers, from small e-commerce shops to big online retailers, use MailChimp to reach their customers and grow their business.

Send better email

Whether you need to sell your products, share some big news, or tell a story, our campaign builder makes it easy to create email campaigns that best suit your message.

Automate your marketing

Keep a personal touch while removing manual tasks from your to-do list. Pre-built marketing automations create room to focus on strategy. Welcome, re-engage, and follow up with the people who matter to you.

Put your data to work

MailChimp integrates with all the major e-commerce providers so you can use your purchase data to send personalized campaigns and better understand how your marketing affects your bottom line.

Features that work for you

Everyone starts small. But with the right resources, you can execute big plans. MailChimp’s features are powerful enough for Fortune 500 companies at a price point that works for anyone. You know your business. MailChimp will help you grow it.

Advanced analytics to grow your business

MailChimp offers advanced reporting features you can access anywhere. Monitor sales and website activity with revenue reports, and inform your email and advertising content with purchase data using Google Analytics. That means you can learn, refine, and optimize your email and ad campaigns to grow your business—all in one place.

Connect your store, sell more stuff

When you connect your store with one of MailChimp’s hundreds of e-commerce integrations, you can create targeted email or ad campaigns, automate helpful product follow-ups, and send back-in-stock messaging.

Get in Touch

You need more information? Want to know what other service we provide? Get in touch with us now!
pin_drop

Find us at the office

10333 Harwin Dr, Suite 570
Houston, TX 77036

phone

Give us a ring

Toll Free Number: (888) 988-0799

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Us