让您的生活更加轻松

wb_incandescent

激发灵动创意

在现在的经济大潮中,创新成为企业发展不可或缺的一环。经历过去几十年的迅猛发展, 交通运输和通讯交流早已突破了原有的局限,陈旧的运行理念中对地域的针对性也从优势逐渐变为了它的劣势。创新理念成为全球经济的助力器。而优创忍者就是您最棒的助力器!

cloud_done

电商解决方案

显而易见,电子商务在未来的很长一段时间内迅猛发展。不仅有更多的企业需要电子商务的支持,同时现有的电商团队也会不断寻求自我发展的机会。电商在美国本土的增长率为10%,其在全球范围内更高达19%。电子商务不仅为消费者带来多种便捷,更为商家提供无法比拟的商机。

headset_mic

五星客服支持

在Optima Ninja/优创忍者,我们向所有客户作出的承诺是,从头至尾的完全满意,提供高质量的设计以及为客户着想的服务,并且,只要您需要我们的技术支持,特殊要求,以及其他帮助的寻求,您可以在任何的时间联系我们。我们的技术顾问以及客户服务一定会准备好回答您的任何问题。

找到合适的开发方案



源代码开发

100% 定制化, 满足各种特殊需求,真正的量身定制



Wordpress建站

中小企业的首选方案,低成本投入,高效率开发

就像我们生活中一样,手工打造成为了高品质的代言词,我们坚信同样的理论适用于网站设计及开发。

视觉及功能有着无限可能。 只要您想得到,我们就能实现出来。

针对客户量身定制的网站具有很高的扩展性,能够配合业务规模共同发展。在发展过程中,您也许不仅在设计上需要显著的提升,也会在功能性上有着更高的需求。如果用一个模板类的开发工具,在面临重大更改的时候,也许需要从头开始。而对于一个量身定制的网站来说,加入新功能则要简单许多。

量身定制的网站更新起来也像Wordpress那样十分简单。您的网站开发公司也许能够修复任何Wordpress更新带来的问题。但是,如果这个更新损坏了整个模板,而该模板又没有被其开发者经常维护补漏,那很不幸,您只能在旧版本上继续运行未被维护补漏的网站,从而使您的网站暴露更多的安全隐患。

搜索引擎优化在定制化网站中更容易实现。帮您从零开始源代码建站的网站开发公司应该有足够的技巧来保证您的网站是搜索引擎优化的。这是一个线上推广的关键,特别是当您的推广有针对性的地域,或者有您特别想推广的服务和产品。

全世界28%的网站是由Wordpress建立的 — 并且这个数字还在每天提升。 许多的展示类,电商类网站,到部落格,到复杂的企业型网站,甚至一些在线程序,都可以用Wordpress来完成。

WordPress将简单的内容管理及使用,以及让网站维护人员能接触到的后台逻辑,完美的组合到了一起。这一点让Wordpress又能容易的被使用,也能相对简单的被客制化改进。

强大的与可控性与扩展性 通过Wordpress,网站开发公司既能做出个人部落格或网站,摄影分享类网站,企业类网站,专业展示类网站,政府的网站,在线杂志,新闻网站,甚至一些在线社区,论坛。Wordpress可以通过一些Theme让网站变得高端,大气,上档次,也能通过各种插件提升网站的功能性。我们甚至可以为您量身定制符合您特殊需求的插件。

符合各项标准 Wordpress的后台的每一行代码都是完全符合W3C标准的。这代表着您的Wordpress网站能优秀地在最新版本的主流浏览器中显示,并且只要勤加维护,任何下一代的浏览器都能够完美的显示网站的每一个细节。让您的网站在昨天,今天,明天都能给人一个高大上的感觉。

搜索引擎优化 WordPress本身就有很多地方达到了搜索引擎优化的设计。而设定更多的优化,有非常多的SEO相关插件能达到相应的效果。

第三方实用开发工具

通过许多强大的第三方开发工具,我们能更好的扩展您的网站,以更小的投资获得被市场验证过的,有效的结果

Stripe

Stripe是电子商务中最好的在线支付接入。Stripe每年都处理上亿美元的交易,专门为希望积极发展的公司提供服务。
了解更多…

MailChimp

MailChimp是全世界最大的市场营销平台。数以百万计的客户,各种小型电商,大型在线零售商,都在用MailChimp接触到更多的客户,从而发展业务规模。
了解更多…

Storepoint

漂亮,简单,强力的店面地图搜索程序,能够在所有在线平台以及内容管理系统中运行。
了解更多…

选择您的合作方式

EXPRESS

$29/月

  • 流行的 长页式 设计 ($999)
  • Google云计算 便捷 配置
  • 上限 4GB 每月数据流
  • 网站维护更新@ 优惠收费
  • 上限 1GB SSD储存
  • 上限 1个 免费企业邮箱
就选这个
PREMIUM

$178/月

  • 上限 40小时 免费开发
  • Google云计算 高级 配置
  • 上限 8GB 每月数据流
  • 免费 每月更新
  • 上限 2GB SSD储存
  • 上限 3个 免费企业邮箱
就选这个
Platinum

$278+/月

  • 上限 70小时 免费开发
  • Google云计算 白金 配置
  • 上限 16GB 每月数据流
  • 免费 每月更新
  • 上限 5GB SSD储存
  • 上限 10个 免费企业邮箱
就选这个

联系我们

需要跟多信息吗?想知道我们还能提供哪些服务吗?赶紧联系我们吧,我们能解答您的所有提问
pin_drop

来办公室找我们

13501 Katy Hwy, Suite 1205
Houston, TX 77079

phone

给我们来个电话

每天: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(832) 808-9220

发邮件给我们

Make life a little easier

wb_incandescent

Innovative Ideas

In business, innovation is a catalyst to growth. With rapid advancements in transportation and communications over the past few decades, some ideas seem positively ancient for today’s global economy. New, fresh thinking is most valuable commodity of our time.

cloud_done

Business Solutions

It’s apparent that e-commerce won’t be slowing down anytime soon. Not only are there more and more businesses looking to establish online stores every day, but businesses are constantly looking to develop and improve the e-stores they already posses. E-commerce sales have been growing at 10% each year in the US alone and 19% worldwide. For shoppers, the commodities are plentiful- and for retailers, the benefits are more than abundant.

headset_mic

5-Star Support

At Optima Ninja, we’re committed to your complete satisfaction by providing quality service and premium support, so you can contact us anytime you need help with technical questions, special requests, and more. Our Tech Support experts and Customer Service representatives are always here to answer your questions.

Find your project make



Code from Scratch

100% customizable, catering to various needs
Tailor made for any special request.



Wordpress CMS

Preffered Choice for small to medium business
Clean presentation and low cost.

As with most things in life, hand-made equals higher quality and it is our belief that the same applies to web development.

There are no limitations on graphics and functionality. If you can imagine it, a custom site can be programmed to do it.

Custom-built sites are flexible and can grow with you. Down the road you might need significant changes to not only the design, but also the functionality of your site. If you’re working with a template site, you may have to start over in the event of major changes. It’s much easier to add new features to a custom site.

Custom-built sites are easier to update as WordPress is updated. Your developer will be able to fix any problems that might occur as WordPress is updated, because they can change the coding of the site. If a WordPress update breaks a template site that hasn’t been maintained by the template developer, you’re out of luck and are stuck running an older version of WordPress. This makes your site more vulnerable to hackers.

Search engine optimization is better in custom-built sites. Web developers who build sites from scratch have the technical knowledge to make sure your site is optimized for search engines. This is a key part of your digital promotion, especially if you are targeting a specific geographic area or service/product segment.

WordPress powers more than 28% of the web — a figure that rises every day. Everything from simple websites, to blogs, to complex portals and enterprise websites, and even applications, are built with WordPress.

WordPress combines simplicity for users and publishers with under-the-hood complexity for developers. This makes it flexible while still being easy-to-use.

Flexibility With WordPress, it can create any type of website: a personal blog or website, a photoblog, a business website, a professional portfolio, a government website, a magazine or news website, an online community, even a network of websites. It can make the website beautiful with themes, and extend it with plugins. We can even build your very own application.

Full Standards Compliance Every piece of WordPress generated code is in full compliance with the standards set by the W3C. This means that your website will work in today’s browser, while maintaining forward compatibility with the next generation of browser. Your website is a beautiful thing, now and in the future.

Search Engine Optimized WordPress is optimized for search engines right out of the box. For more fine-grained SEO control, there are plenty of SEO plugins to take care of that for you.

Pick the best plan for you

EXPRESS

$935one-time

  • Sleek Theme Based Design
  • AWS Express Hosting Package $1/Day
  • Up to 4GB Monthly Bandwidth
  • Content Update @ Ninja Rate
  • Free SSL certificate
  • Up to 1GB SSD Storage
  • Up to 1 Free Email Account
Get Started
PREMIUM

$178/mo

  • Up to 40 Hours Development
  • AWS Premium Hosting Package
  • Up to 8GB Monthly Bandwidth
  • Free Monthly Update
  • Free Wildcard SSL certificate
  • Up to 2G SSD Storage
  • Up to 3 Free Email Accounts
Get Started
Platinum

$278+/mo

  • Up to 70 Hours Development
  • AWS Platinum Hosting Package
  • Up to 16GB Monthly Bandwidth
  • Free Monthly Update
  • Free Wildcard SSL certificate
  • Up to 5G SSD Storage
  • Up to 10 Free Email Accounts
Get Started

Third party integrations

With many powerful third party integrations, we can make your website more expandable, with affordable cost and proven result

Stripe

Stripe is the best software platform for running an internet business. Stripe handles billions of dollars every year for forward-thinking businesses around the world.
Find more…

Mail Chimp

MailChimp is the world’s largest marketing automation platform. Millions of customers, from small e-commerce shops to big online retailers, use MailChimp to reach their customers and grow their business.
Find more…

Storepoint

Beautiful, simple, powerful store locator app. Works on all web platforms and CMS systems.
Find more…

Get in Touch

You need more information? Want to know what other service we provide? Get in touch with us now!
pin_drop

Find us at the office

13501 Katy Hwy, Suite 1205
Houston, TX 77079

phone

Give us a ring

All Week: 8.00 AM - 6:00 PM
(832) 808-9220

Contact Us